Professional Team

Meet the team of smart, dedicated and compassionate professionals who work with our donors, IEEE program partners and IEEE Foundation Board to deliver opportunity, innovation and impact, and advance the IEEE mission across the globe.

Galuchie

Karen A. Galuchie

Executive Director/Assistant Secretary


Phone: +1.732.562.3860

Email: k.galuchie@ieee.org

Richard Allen IEEE

Richard Allen

Director, Donor Outreach and Engagement

Phone: +1.732.465.5871

Email: richard.allen@ieee.org

Laura Bessey of IEEE

Laura Bessey

Donor Engagement Specialist

Phone: +1.732.465.7817

Email: l.bessey@ieee.org

20221212 073403

Patricia Cats

Development Operations Specialist

Phone: +1.732.562.5349
Email: p.cats@ieee.org

Michael Deering of IEEE Foundation

Michael Deering

Senior Development Officer

Phone: +1.732.562.3915
Email: m.deering@ieee.org

Daniel DeLiberato of IEEE Foundation

Daniel DeLiberato

Development Officer

Phone: +1.732.562.5446
Email: d.deliberato@ieee.org

Cynthia Dent of IEEE Foundation

Cynthia Dent

Manager, IEEE Foundation Accounting

Phone: +1.732.562.5367
Email: c.dent@ieee.org

Eileen Heltzer of IEEE Foundation

Eileen Heltzer

Senior Development Officer

Phone: +1.732.562.5537
Email: e.heltzer@ieee.org

Andrea

Andrea Ternyila

Governance Specialist

Phone: +1.732.562.6538
Email: a.ternyila@ieee.org

Chris Wright of IEEE Foundation

Chris Wright

Senior Manager, Programs and Governance

Phone: +1.732.562.3894
Email: wright.c@ieee.org

Sue Yap of IEEE Foundation

Sue Yap

Staff Accountant

Phone: +1.732.465.58.49
Email: s.yap@ieee.org