Inspiring the Future

2021 Ex-Officio & Corresponding Members of the Board

Ex-officio and corresponding members have the rights and privileges of directors except the right to vote.

Ex-Officio Members

Janina Mazierska, Chair, IEEE History Committee

Karen Panetta
, Chair, Awards Board

T. Scott Atkinson, Chair, IEEE Life Members Committee

David H. Whyte
, Chair, IEEE Canadian Foundation

Ronald Jensen, IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu Board of Governors

Corresponding Member

IEEE Finance Committee

Liaison Representative to the IEEE Life Members Committee

John Impagliazzo
L. Dennis Shapiro



Stay Connected

  • LinkedIn logo

Did You Know?

Thanks to you and the donations raised in cooperation with IEEE organizational units, 229 IEEE funds, 13 of which were added in 2020, benefited from your generosity to the IEEE Foundation.

IEEE Foundation

IEEE Development Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732-562-5349
Email: donate@ieee.org

Home  |  Contact & Support  |  Accessibility  |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |  Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies  |  Disclosures

© Copyright 2021 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.