Inspiring the Future

Emeritus Members of the Board

Emeritus members of the Board are former IEEE Foundation Directors who made extraordinary contributions to the IEEE Foundation through their devotion of time, expertise, special initiatives, and service.

President Emerita/President Emeritus

Mr. Henry L. Bachman
Dr. Leah H. Jamieson
Dr. Emerson W. Pugh

Director Emeritus

Dr. David A. Conner, P.E.
Dr. Lyle D. Feisel
Mr. Theodore W. Hissey, Jr.
Mr. Peter A Lewis, P.E.
Mr. Joseph V. Lillie

IEEE Foundation

IEEE Development Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732-562-5349
Email: donate@ieee.org

Home  |  Contact & Support  |  Accessibility  |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |  Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies  |  Disclosures

© Copyright 2021 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.