Inspiring the Future

2021 IEEE Foundation Board of Directors

John R. Treichler, President

Ralph Ford, 1st Vice President/Vice President, Development

Marko Delimar, Vice President, Programs

Fred Mintzer, Treasurer

David G. Green, Secretary

Alex Acero, Director-at-Large

Jerry L. Hudgins, Director-at-Large

Teck Seng Low Director-at-Large

Francisco Martinez, Director-at-Large

John D. McDonald, Director-at-Large

Nita Patel, Director-at-Large

Sarah A. Rajala, Director-at-Large

You can also access:



Stay Connected

  • LinkedIn logo

Did You Know?

Thanks to you and the donations raised in cooperation with IEEE organizational units, 229 IEEE funds, 13 of which were added in 2020, benefited from your generosity to the IEEE Foundation.

IEEE Foundation

IEEE Development Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732-562-5349
Email: donate@ieee.org

Home  |  Contact & Support  |  Accessibility  |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |  Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies  |  Disclosures

© Copyright 2021 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.