Inspiring the Future

2014 Ex-Officio & Corresponding Members of the Board

Ex-officio and corresponding members have the rights and privileges of directors except the right to vote.

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. David Burger, Chair, IEEE History Committee

Mr. Jose Cruz Chair, Life Members Committee

Dr. Lewis M. Terman
, Chair, Awards Board

Mr. David Whyte
, Chair, IEEE Canadian Foundation

Dr. Saurabh Sinha
, Trustees of IEEE-HKN

Corresponding Member

Mr. John T. Barr, IEEE Finance Committee

Liaison Representative to the IEEE Life Members Committee

Mr. John Impagliazzo

Who We Are


Stay Connected

Did You Know?

The IEEE Foundation has served as the charitable arm of IEEE since 1973.

IEEE Foundation

IEEE Development Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732 465 5871
Email: donate@ieee.org

Home  |  Contact & Support  |  Accessibility  |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |  Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies

© Copyright 2014 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest professional association for the advancement of technology.