Inspiring the Future

IEEE Foundation Professional Staff

Richard Allen, Stewardship Specialist

Michael Deering, Senior Development Officer

Cynthia Dent, Senior Accountant

Karen A. Galuchie, Acting Executive Director

Elianna Goldman, Senior Annual Giving & Data Integrity Specialist

Glenys Gotthardt, Governance & Programs Manager

Michael Heelan, Manager of Accounting Foundation & Grants

Karen Kaufman, Senior Manager, Communications

Natalie Krauser-McCarthy, Development Officer

Eileen M. Lach, General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Stan Retif, Chief Development Offier

Thomas Siegert, IEEE Chief Financial Officer

Who We Are


Stay Connected

Did You Know?

The IEEE Foundation has served as the charitable arm of IEEE since 1973.

IEEE Foundation

IEEE Development Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732 465 5871
Email: donate@ieee.org

Home  |  Contact & Support  |  Accessibility  |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |  Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies

© Copyright 2015 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest professional association for the advancement of technology.