Inspiring the Future

2014 IEEE Foundation Board of Directors

Prof. Leah H. Jamieson, President

Dr. Lyle D. Feisel, Vice President, Development

Mr. John W. Meredith, Vice President, Grants

Dr. Adrian V. Pais, Secretary

Prof. Paul Y. S. Cheung, Treasurer

Dr. Eleanor Baum

Prof. David G. Green

Prof. John Impagliazzo

Dr. Victor Lawrence

Mr. Pedro A. Ray

Ms. Wanda Reder

Mr. John R. Treichler

You can also access:

Who We Are


Stay Connected

Did You Know?

The IEEE Foundation has served as the charitable arm of IEEE since 1973.

IEEE Foundation

IEEE Development Office
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854, U.S.A.
Phone: +1 732 465 5871
Email: donate@ieee.org

Home  |  Contact & Support  |  Accessibility  |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |  Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies

© Copyright 2014 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.
A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest professional association for the advancement of technology.